Boite à outils

The territory

Located in the north of France, the Regional Natural Park has 55 municipalities classified, 2 and 7 common associated gateways. These towns are all represented (two elected by municipalities) and make up the Union of the municipalities concerned, pending consultation and proposal to the Joint Union which manages the Regional Natural Park.